Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jess Knecht

Jess Knecht

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Knecht
"Sandy, the office manager, treats me like she's known me for 20 years. She is reliable, quick and knowledgeable and the reason I've never considered other providers. Thanks Sandy!"
Profile photo of Emily Yurkovich

Emily Yurkovich

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Yurkovich
"Sandy has been very helpful and quick to respond with any questions or needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Galbraith

Steve Galbraith

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Galbraith
"Always a great experience working with the team at Ann Rodriguez - Nolan."
Profile photo of Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Campbell
"Ann runs a great office and business, always reliable, responsive and friendly. I mostly speak with Sandy, and she is the same way- reliable, detailed, friendly and responsive, too. Highly recommend. Update: Another incredible experience dealing with Sandy- friendly, quick to respond and SO helpful!"
Profile photo of nelly agassi

nelly agassi

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nelly agassi
"Always very helpful, kind and the feeling is they are trying the best for you !"
Profile photo of Ulysses Salamanca

Ulysses Salamanca

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulysses Salamanca
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Patricia Rodríguez

Patricia Rodríguez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rodríguez
"Great service! Always kind and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Fabiola Nunez

Fabiola Nunez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Nunez
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Janet Foor

Janet Foor

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Foor
"Efficient, friendly and cost conscious. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Stateczny

Michael Stateczny

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stateczny
"Office Staff - Sandy and Angie are really responsive, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ngandu Kasuku

Ngandu Kasuku

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngandu Kasuku
"Attentive, helpful and always kind!"
Profile photo of Christine Magliocchi

Christine Magliocchi

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Magliocchi
"Exceptional customer service!! Great team!!"
Profile photo of fannie chionis

fannie chionis

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fannie chionis
"Great, friendly service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Alvarado

Joshua Alvarado

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Alvarado
"Sandy was super kind and helpful ✨"
Profile photo of Rene Maldonado

Rene Maldonado

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Maldonado
"Great communication and response!"
Profile photo of Leah Wald

Leah Wald

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Wald
"Very friendly and always helpful answering my questions. A quality state farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Hungerford

Robert Hungerford

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hungerford
"Ann and her team are great! They have been helping me for fourteen years. Elizabeth Arroyo just helped me a couple of days ago on a weekend. I’m so grateful."
Profile photo of Ma Fa

Ma Fa

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Fa
"Super responsive though I haven’t ever needed to file a claim so that’s unknown"
Profile photo of Brian Parker

Brian Parker

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Parker
"Quick helpful and thorough"
Profile photo of Lee Varon

Lee Varon

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lee Varon
"Rude and incompetent is no way to do business"
Profile photo of Jessica Kacmar

Jessica Kacmar

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kacmar
"Great customer service and answered all my questions on homeowners insurance. Also got me a lower rate on my car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Micah Taylor Reeves

Micah Taylor Reeves

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Taylor Reeves
"Ann Rodriguez-Nolan runs a smooth operation. Working with Elizabeth Arroyo is always a pleasure. She has great customer service and efficiently resolves any issues I have. Definitely recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jenny corbett

jenny corbett

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny corbett
"Sandy has been helping me for years - she always responds quickly and helps me get everything sorted!"
Profile photo of Antonio Robles

Antonio Robles

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Robles
"Been with them many years and not once have I had any issues. Great customer service and super friendly."
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth to secure a life insurance policy, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service and expertise provided. From our initial consultation to the final policy selection, Elizabeth exhibited a profound understanding of my needs and concerns. Thank you! A+ service!"